Senior Leadership Team        
B Janes   Head of School   DawsonD@ianramsey.org.uk
P Snowden   Deputy Headteacher   SnowdenP@ianramsey.org.uk
J Cook   Deputy Headteacher   cookj@ianramsey.org.uk
         
M McCarthy   Assistant Headteacher   McCarthyM@ianramsey.org.uk
J Walters   Assistant Headteacher   WaltersJ@ianramsey.org.uk
M Nicholson   Assistant Headteacher   NicholsonM@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Pastoral Managers        
Z Featherstone   Year 7   featherstonez@ianramsey.org.uk
S Howard   Years 8 & 9   howards@ianramsey.org.uk
J Proudman   Years 10 & 11   proudmanj@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Heads of Year        
C Twomey   Head of Year 7   TwomeyC@ianramsey.org.uk
K Dack   Head of Year 8   DackK@ianramsey.org.uk
K Cook   Head of Year 9   CookK@ianramsey.org.uk
M Howe   Head of Year 10   HoweM@ianramsey.org.uk
C Irving   Head of Year 11   IrvingC@ianramsey.org.uk
         
English        
A Chapman-Jones   Director of English   Chapman-JonesA@ianramsey.org.uk
A Fenton-Blades   Second in English   Fenton-BladesA@ianramsey.org.uk
K Cairns   Teacher   CairnsK@ianramsey.org.uk
K Cook   Teacher   CookK@ianramsey.org.uk
K Dack   Teacher   DackK@ianramsey.org.uk
K Dunn   Teacher   DunnK@ianramsey.org.uk
A Harris   Teacher   HarrisA@ianramsey.org.uk
A Maddison   Teacher   MaddisonA@ianramsey.org.uk
E Openshaw   Teacher   OpenshawE@ianramsey.org.uk
H Poppleton   Teacher   PoppletonH@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Technology        
N Robertson   Head of Technology   RobertsonN@ianramsey.org.uk
E Henshaw   Second in Technology   HenshawE@ianramsey.org.uk
M Barnfather   Teacher   BarnfatherM@ianramsey.org.uk
V Cummings   Teacher   CummingsV@ianramsey.org.uk
B Milne   Teacher   MilneB@ianramsey.org.uk
    Teacher    
Mathematics        
A Bone   Director of Mathematics   BoneA@ianramsey.org.uk
P Rogers   Second in Mathematics   RogersP@ianramsey.org.uk
C Burnup   Teacher   BurnupC@ianramsey.org.uk
R Godfrey   Teacher   GodfreyR@ianramsey.org.uk
H Kenley   Teacher   KenleyH@ianramsey.org.uk
L McGurk   Teacher   McGurkL@ianramsey.org.uk
O Whelan   Teacher   WhelanO@ianramsey.org.uk
A Woollett   Teacher   WoollettA@ianramsey.org.uk
A Hall   Teacher   HallA@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Physical Education        
K Lewin   Head of Physical Education   LewinK@ianramsey.org.uk
A Almack   Second in Physical Education   AlmackA@ianramsey.org.uk
R Green   Teacher   GreenR@ianramsey.org.uk
M Howe   Teacher   HoweM@ianramsey.org.uk
J Kesterton   Teacher   KestertonJ@ianramsey.org.uk
C Turver   Teacher   TurverC@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Science        
J Mulholland   Head of Science   MulhollandJ@ianramsey.org.uk
T Firth   Second in Science   FirthT@ianramsey.org.uk
H Nicholson   KS3 Coordinator   NicholsonH@ianramsey.org.uk
E Cole   Teacher   ColeE@ianramsey.org.uk
C Franklin   Teacher   FranklinC@ianramsey.org.uk
M Gallagher   Teacher   GallagherM@ianramsey.org.uk
C Irving   Teacher   IrvingC@ianramsey.org.uk
J Rennison   Teacher   RennisonJ@ianramsey.org.uk
C Ellis   Teacher   EllisC@ianramsey.org.uk
R Robson   Teacher   RobsonR@ianramsey.org.uk
         
RE        
N Chapman   Head of RE   ChapmanN@ianramsey.org.uk
K Craven   Teacher   CravenK@ianramsey.org.uk
E Cook   Teacher   CookE@ianramsey.org.uk
E Dawson   Teacher   DawsonE@ianramsey.org.uk
S Kelly   Teacher   KellyS@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Modern Foreign Languages        
J L’Hoiry   Head of MFL   LHoiryJ@ianramsey.org.uk
C Daniels-Hall   Second in MFL   Daniels-HallC@ianramsey.org.uk
R Beadnall   Teacher   BeadnallR@ianramsey.org.uk
J King   Teacher   KingJ@ianramsey.org.uk
T Reed   Teacher   ReedT@ianramsey.org.uk
S Waleed   Teacher   WaleedS@ianramsey.org.uk
A Ziaja   Teacher   ZiajaA@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Computer Studies        
H Russell   Head of Computer Studies   RussellH@ianramsey.org.uk
T Stewart   Second in Computer Studies   StewartT@ianramsey.org.uk
A Brockbank   Teacher   BrockbankA@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Humanities        
P Laird   Head of Humanities   LairdP@ianramsey.org.uk
M Cass   Second in Humanities   CassM@ianramsey.org.uk
M Barker   Teacher   BarkerM@ianramsey.org.uk
A Makin   Teacher   MakinA@ianramsey.org.uk
D Jones   Teacher   JonesD@ianramsey.org.uk
L Simpson   Teacher   SimpsonL@ianramsey.org.uk
C Twomey   Teacher   TwomeyC@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Creative Arts        
E Brewer   Head of Creative Arts / Head of Music   BrewerE@ianramsey.org.uk
W Turner   Head of Art   TurnerW@ianramsey.org.uk
C Andropolis   Teacher   AndropolisC@ianramsey.org.uk
S Devenney   Teacher   DevenneyS@ianramsey.org.uk
A Maddison   Teacher   MaddisonA@ianramsey.org.uk
         
SEN        
J Neilson   SENDCO   NeilsonJ@ianramsey.org.uk
S Darnbrook   Teaching Assistant   darnbrooks@ianramsey.org.uk
H Hill   Teaching Assistant   hillh@ianramsey.org.uk
S Reay   Teaching Assistant   reays@ianramsey.org.uk
A Watson   Teaching Assistant   watsona@ianramsey.org.uk
E Judge   Teaching Assistant   judgee@ianramsey.org.uk
J Shail   Teaching Assistant   shailj@ianramsey.org.uk
L Marchant   Teaching Assistant   marchantl@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Cover        
Z Barraclough   Cover Manager   barracloughz@ianramsey.org.uk
J Flynn   Cover Supervisor   flynnj@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Pupil Premium        
P Roddy   Pupil Premium Ambassador for the Dayspring Trust   roddyp@ianramsey.org.uk
         
Management        
G Booth   Executive Headteacher   Trisha.Northway@venerablebede.co.uk
A Watt   Assistant Business Manager   watta@ianramsey.org.uk
j Cooney   Office Manager   cooneyj@ianramsey.org.uk