Local Governing Body

Name Type of Governor Date Appointed (Term of Office – 4 Years)
Mrs Beth Miller Foundation member (Chair)

Safeguarding link

9 Feb 2023
Mr Mal Patrick Headteacher N/A
Miss Cydney Nugent Foundation member 9 Feb 2023
Mr Jim Shiel Foundation member 9 Feb 2023
Mr Lee Hammond Co-opted member 9 Feb 2023
Rev. Paul Neville Ex-officio foundation member 9 Feb 2023
Mr Christopher Cook Elected staff member 9 Feb 2023
Miss Sophie Moss Elected parent

SEND link

13 Mar 2023
Mr Jason Mugatroyd Elected parent 13 Mar 2023
Vacancy Co-opted member  
Vacancy Elected staff member